2017/18 Otago Racing Calendar

2017/18 Otago Racing Calendar

In 2017/18 Otago Racing Club has 13 programmed race meetings. 12 will be held at Wingatui Racecourse and 1 at Roundhill Racecourse, Cromwell.

Day Date TBC Start time Venue
Friday 15.09.17 12 noon Wingatui
Friday 25.10.17 12 noon Wingatui
Tuesday 07.11.17 12 noon Wingatui
Sunday 03.12.17 12 noon Cromwell
Friday 15.12.17 2.00 pm Wingatui
Tuesday 26.12.17 2.00 pm Wingatui
Thursday 25.01.18 12 noon Wingatui
Saturday 03.02.18 12 noon Wingatui
Saturday 03.03.18 12 noon Wingatui
Tuesday 24.04.18 12 noon Wingatui
Tuesday 29.05.18 12 noon Wingatui
Sunday 03.06.18 12 noon Wingatui
Friday 29.06.18 12 noon Wingatui