2019/20 Otago Racing Calendar

In 2019/20 Otago Racing Club held at Wingatui Racecourse and 1 at Roundhill Racecourse, Cromwell.

Day Date TBC Start time Venue
Thursday 12 September ’19 12 noon Wingatui
Wednesday 23 October ’19 12 noon Oamaru
Tuesday 5 November ’19 12 noon Wingatui
Sunday 1 December ’19 12 noon Cromwell
Friday 13 December ’19 2.00 pm Wingatui
Thursday 26 December ’19 2.00 pm Wingatui
Thursday 23 January ’20 12 noon Wingatui
Saturday 1 February ’20 12 noon Wingatui
Saturday 29 February ’20 12 noon Wingatui
Monday 23 March ’20
Wednesday 15 April ’20
Friday 22 May ’20
Friday 29 May ’20
Wednesday 24 June ’20