Trial Dates for 2018 Calendar

Trial Date Nominations:
Wednesday 7 February 12 noon Tuesday 6 February
Wednesday 21 February 12 noon Tuesday 20 February
Wednesday 7 March 12 noon Tuesday 6 March
Wednesday 21 March 12 noon Tuesday 20 March
Thursday 5 April 12 noon Wednesday 4 March
Wednesday 11 April 12 noon Tuesday 10 April

Please send all nominations to wayne@wingatui.co.nz