Trial Dates for 2015-16 Calendar

Trial Date Nominations:
Thursday 9th February 12 noon Wednesday 8th February
Wednesday 22nd February 12 noon Tuesday 21st February
Wednesday 8th March 12 noon Tuesday 7th March
Wednesday 22nd March 12 noon Tuesday 21st March
Wednesday 5th April 12 noon Tuesday 4th April
Wednesday 19th April 12 noon Tuesday 18th April

Please send all nominations to noelle@wingatui.co.nz